About Us

Nebraska Local Masters Swimming Committee

  • Nebraska LMSC Region/Boundaries:  State of Nebraska
  • USMS Zone:  Breadbasket (CO, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WY)
  • Nebraska LMSC Size:  245 members (2020)
  • Nebraska LMSC Clubs:  5 clubs, listed below (2021)

The Nebraska LMSC consists of these registered clubs (Listed largest to smallest. Click on a club name or its abbreviation below to visit their Web site for practice information and more):  

  1. Omaha Masters Swim Club (OMAH)
  2. Brownell Talbot Aquatic Club (BTAC)
  3. Common Ground Masters (CGCC)
  4. Hot Tub Swim Club (HTSC)
  5. Lincoln Masters and Others (LMAO)

* Want to start your own club? Register a new club, or renew an existing club HERE.

Places to swim (clubs) in Nebraska

Nebraska LMSC By-Laws

Nebraska LMSC Annual Meeting Minutes

Swimmers Registered with Nebraska LMSC (2021)

Current Nebraska LMSC Officers (Click on their name to send them an email):

Home | Contact Us 

Promoting adult fitness, competition, and recreation to the state of Nebraska